Yhdistyksen hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Mikko Piirtola
mikko.piirtola@hotmail.com
0503519910

Varapuheenjohtaja

Johanna Backman
backman.johanna3@gmail.com
050 5681849

Sihteeri

Raimo Karjalainen
raimo.karjalainen54@gmail.com
0500843789

Taloudenhoitaja

Juhani Viljanen
juhani.viljanen@outlook.com
0400475145


Jäsenet

  • Kaj Sundqvist
    kaj.sundqvist@lohja.fi
    040 0542571

  • Timo Mustonen
    malsimustonen@Hotmail.com
    050 5573857

  • Roger Weintraub
    Roger.weintraub@gmail.com
    045 6707625

  • Tarja Kunnala
    tarja.kunnala@gmail.com
    050 5709328

  • Marja Tiura
    marja.tiura@fifur.fi
    040 5287638

  • Mikko Koivisto
    mikkoakoivisto@gmail.com
    044 777 9441